Sign in to follow this  
Evolyn

Ev's Art

Hi everyone! You may not know this, but I'm a student at a disreputable chain of art schools - I want to go professional some day, and Jan's been pestering me to post some of my work for a long time, and I've finally buckled under the pressure! If you like what you see, thank her kindly for haranguing me endlessly, won't you? <3

So here's a pretty picture of Ugraz.

ugraz_wip_by_otacon144-d3he32s.jpg

Sorry I haven't been updating this! School!

To make up for that - time for a little art-dump!

janaelle_pally_dk_wip_by_otacon144-d3hg970.jpg

An older doodle of Jan as a Pally and a DK.

janaelle_portrait_wip_by_otacon144-d3i1vvt.jpg

A much-more-recent portrait of Jan - looking sad. :(

bianqua_portrait_wip_by_otacon144-d3i1w3x.jpg

An early picture of Bianqua looking... >:C. I'll have to put up the original sketch of this - I think I like it a little better.

tng_doodles_by_otacon144-d3i1wyl.jpg

A page of doodles in various stages of coloring - which includes another attempt to draw Bianqua, and a bust of the late Bjorni Bloodfist. :D

renny_and_the_berry_slush_by_otacon144-d3i1win.jpg

A quick doodle I drew up the other day of Renny enjoying a Mixed Berry Slush. <3

Bumping this thread to tell everyone it's finals week for me, which means I'm most likely going to be very busy; and I'll also be leaving for break at the end of the week.

However, I DO have a few more drawings and the like for you, which I'll be posting when I can get them scanned!

Oh, hey! I got them scanned!

tng_doodles_2_by_otacon144-d3iyd2s.jpg

Dornaa! <333 Some of you may remember seeing her following Ev during Children's Week.

tng_doodles_3_by_otacon144-d3iyda5.jpg

Here's a few doodles I made earlier thinking about a couple of you guys. I hope you can recognize who inspired what! ^^;;;

who's the fugly guy with a big nose and big ears?

...and a bomb..?

D :