Irithel

VAINAJALA - Art Commissions by Kiyo and Pasi

commissionsheader.gif

I'm a freelance artist from Finland, and my past work experiences involve making illustrations for White Wolf's Exalted, Werewolf, and Changeling books. I've done tons of commissions in the past, and right now as my current interest is World of Warcraft, I'm offering personal art commissions to players interested in having me illustrate their characters. I never plagiarize (copy, trace) from existing works, these will be 100% made by me based on your character concepts!

RULES

• I only accept payment via Paypal. The prices are in euros.
  • Payment must be made after I've shown you the rough sketch of your commission. I won't finish it until I've received payment.
  • Send me reference pictures! It will help me in getting a general idea of what you want. However, I often times won't accept very specific pose requests. You can suggest what you have in mind, but I can't promise that it will come out exactly like that.
  • Written descriptions are good, but don't send me a novel. I don't need to know every detail of your character's background, and wading through pages of text is tiresome. A good solid description involves body type, hair colour, eye colour, general style, and a brief description of personality so I know what kind of expression I might wish to give them.
  • For portraits, I pick the methods of doing your commission. It might be traditional media or completely digital, depending on my mood. I won't physically mail out pieces made with traditional means unless extra payment is negotiated, what you get at the normal price is a high-res scan of the piece.
  • If it says closed, that means closed. I get swamped with things often, so commissions will be taken rarely and asking me about them in PMs won't get you a slot any faster.
  • Don't pester me in-game. You may send me an email if you want to ask about the status of your commission.

SEMI-SKETCH PORTRAIT COMMISSIONS