teutelquessir

Looking For Guilds

I read the sticky and I know I've seen more guilds than what's listed there. I'm looking for guilds for two of my characters; Talaen (BE Paladin) and Rhagara (Orc Hunter).

I'm a heavy role player. I'm looking for a guild of like-minded people where /guild, /say and /yell are in character. I enjoy all aspects of the game (RP, PvP and PvE) and I have some end game experience (Kara, ZA, Gruul, Mag and SSC). I like raiding but I don't want it to be a job. I do have a real life and there are times when I either can't raid or I would rather relax and role play or do my own thing instead.

I'm a noobtard Hunter. I'd love to find someone who can be both and IC and OOC mentor to Rhagara. Talaen is very non-communicative and somewhat of a racist. I'm rolling him tankadin style and I'm fairly familiar with the class but some IC/OOC mentoring is always appreciated.

What sort of role-playing setting are you looking for, Teutelagaelkavbkaerioeareabalkdhfearelkajefea.... sir?

You got a lot of unique flavors, and I'm sure you will get spammed a bit with humor and silliness on this thread... but a good thing to point out is the unique variety you want your character to be immersed in. Full immersion? Yeah, lots of people can do that. But what is the taste you seek?

Are you looking for an evil guild? A good guild? A rogue-like guild that breaks away from the norm (i.e. actings normal, since everybody tries to break away from the norm.) Do you seek a collection of warriors who seek Justice? Or maybe a secretive cult that dwells in the shadows, pulling at the strings of the adventurers who have come to the aid of the Warchief?